The game is automatically saved to your Facebook account after linking. However, if you do not have a Facebook account to link the game with, your progress is kept on your device.

Unfortunately, if you uninstall the game from your device, this would cause you to lose all your progress if you did not link to Facebook previously. If you do not wish to connect your game to Facebook but keep your progress safe, it is advised to keep a screenshot of your player ID so that in case you lose your progress, you may reach out to our wonderful support team via contact us in your settings tab.